The Texas Golf Association would like to thank all its Member Clubs for their ongoing support in building and strengthening the amateur game of golf in Texas. In addition, a special debt of gratitude is owed to the members and professional staff of those clubs that served as host sites for championships and/or qualifying events over the past year, generously making their courses available for contestants from all across the Lone Star State.
Championship Sites
Statewide: UT Golf Club (Women’s Eclectic), Bent Tree CC (Alliance Cup and Women’s Amateur), Riverbend CC (Women’s Partnership), Deerwood Club (Four-Ball), Horseshoe Bay Resort (League Play Finals), Texas Star GC (Public Links), Brook Hollow GC (Amateur), Bentwater CC (Women’s Four-Ball), Boot Ranch (Father-Son), Wichita Falls CC (West Texas), Traditions Club (Mid-Amateur Match Play), Riverhill CC (Stableford), Escondido (Mid-Amateur), Shady Oaks CC (Senior), Fair Oaks Ranch CC (Women’s Senior), Miramont CC (Texas Shootout), and Mira Vista CC (Women’s Texas Pinehurst).

Regional: Quail Valley GC (South Four-Ball), Hurricane Creek CC (North Four-Ball), Sterling CC (South Mid-Amateur), Prestonwood CC (North Mid-Amateur), Raveneaux CC (South Senior), Lantana GC (North Senior), Comanche Trace (South Amateur), and Watters Creek (North Amateur).
Special recognition also goes out to the following clubs for staging 18-hole qualifying rounds for the 2014 Texas Amateur and Texas Mid-Amateur:

Qualifying Sites
Amateur: Amarillo CC, Bent Tree CC, Clubs of Kingwood (Island), Comanche Trace, Corpus Chirsti CC, Cypress Lakes GC, Great Southwest GC, Heritage Ranch, Hillcrest CC, Hurricane Creek CC, Odessa CC, Ridgewood CC, UT Golf Club, Waterchase GC, Willow Brook CC, and Willow Creek GC.

Mid-Amateur: BlackHorse GC, Comanche Trace, Crown Colony CC, Dallas Athletic Club (Blue), Escondido, Golfcrest CC, Green Tree CC, Hillcrest CC, Hollytree CC, Lakecliff CC, Ridglea CC (Championship), Sky Creek Ranch GC, and Walden on Lake Conroe.